CONTACT US

CONTACT INFO

ADDRESS​

913 W. Holmes Suite 115, Lansing,  MI  48910

CALL US

(517) 394-3560

FAX

(517) 394-1298

STAFF DIRECTORY

(517) 394-3719 to reach staff by direct extension

Jacob Distel                         Executive Director                           Ext. 113     jdistel@laanonline.org

Dave Knechtges                 Director of Finance                         Ext. 115     dknechtges@laanonline.org

Shawn Marie Hunter         Auxiliary Services Coordinator     Ext. 129     shunter@laanonline.org

 

Ligia Romero-Balcarcel     Care Programs Manager               Ext. 117     lromero@laanonline.org

Melissa Blood                     Care Quality Control Manager      Ext. 112     mblood@laanonline.org

Kirk Taskila                          Medical Case Manager                   Ext. 122     ktaskila@laanonline.org Ashley Edwards                  Medical Case Manager                   Ext. 127     aedwards@laanonline.org

Daniel Burns                       Medical Case Manager                   Ext. 121     dburns@laanonline.org

Elizabeth Fleming              Medical Case Manager                   Ext. 131     lfleming@laanonline.org

Rachael Feher                    Medical Case Manager                   Ext. 116      rfeher@laanonline.org

 

Bambi Burnham                Early Intervention Coordinator     Ext. 123     bburnham@laanonline.org

 

Fiza Irfan                            Tobacco Cessation Coordinator     Ext. 119     firfan@laanonline.org

 

Nhoua Yang                       Prevention Coordinator                  Ext. 126     nyang@laanonline.org