STAFF

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jake

Executive Director

Jacob Distel, Jr.

517-394-3719 Ext. 113

jdistel@laanonline.org

Financial Director

David Knechtges

517-394-3719 Ext. 115

dknechtges@laanonline.org

Shawn

Auxiliary Services Coordinator

Shawn Marie Hunter, CVA

517-394-3719 Ext. 129

shunter@laanonline.org

CARE PROGRAM MANAGERS

Care Program Manager

Community Liaison

Ligia Romero

517-394-3719 Ext. 117

lromero@laanonline.org

Melissa

Care Program Manager

Quality Management, HOPWA

Melissa Blood

517-394-3719 Ext. 112

mblood@laanonline.org

CARE STAFF

Medical Case Manager

Kirk Taskila

517-394-3719 Ext. 122

ktaskila@laanonline.org

Ashley cropped

Medical Case Manager

Ashley Edwards

517-394-3719 Ext. 127

aedwards@laanonline.org

Medical Case Manager

Daniel Burns

517-394-3719 Ext. 121

dburns@laanonline.org

Medical Case Manager

Elizabeth Fleming

517-394-3719 Ext. 131

efleming@laanonline.org

Rachael

Medical Case Manager

Rachael Feher

517-394-3719 Ext. 116

rfeher@laanonline.org

Arron

Medical Case Manager

Arron Crump

517-394-3719 Ext. 130

acrump@laanonline.org

58441868_10218221097057023_2867466938727006208_n

Early Intervention Services Specialist

Bambi Burnham

517-394-3719 Ext. 123

bburnham@laanonline.org

Fiza 1

Tobacco Cessation Coordinator

Fiza Irfan

517-394-3719 Ext. 119

firfan@laanonline.org

PREVENTION

Prevention Coordinator

Nhoua Yang

517-394-3719 Ext. 126

nyang@laanonline.org